Select Page

Board of Directors

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Dr. Lawrence Fein, President

Robert Barnett, Vice President

Judy Hays, Secretary

Steven Rowland, Treasurer

Frank Catellier

Rev. Joyce de Velder

Mary Jo Hebert

Karen Heggen

Susan Kiley

Phil Klein

Kelley Morency

Chester Piecuch

David Wickerham

Their responsibilities include —

  • Establishing policies, procedures and regulations that are in harmony with Saratoga Bridges’ mission and goals
  • Addressing the needs of people with developmental disabilities, their families and the community
  • Representing Saratoga Bridges at community events