Program Directors

Program Directors

Jennifer Dunn
Director of Transportation
jdunn@saratogabridges.org
518-587-0723 ext. 1240

Julius Enekes
Facilities Manager
jenekes@saratogabridges.org
518-587-0723 ext. 2632

Heather Franke
Director of Residential Services
hfranke@saratogabridges.org
518-587-0723 ext. 1225

Julianne Furlong
Corporate Compliance Officer/Intake Coordinator
jfurlong@saratogabridges.org
518-587-0723 ext. 1227

Jeffrey Moore
IS Director
jmoore@saratogabridges.org

Sonya Nickol
Assistant Director of Employment Services
snickol@saratogabridges.org
518-587-0723 ext. 1311

Pamela Polacsek
Assistant Director of Communications
ppolacsek@saratogabridges.org
518-587-0723 ext. 1255

Sarah Slagle
Assistant Director of Family and Community Support
sslagle@saratogabridges.org
518-587-0723 ext. 1254

Thomas Vanderhoof
Assistant Director of Day Services
tvanderhoof@saratogabridges.org
518-373-1383

Jacqueline Wright
Assistant Director of Day Services
jwright@saratogabridges.org
518-584-8172 ext. 307

Pamela Polacsek
Assistant Director of Communications
ppolacsek@saratogabridges.org
518-587-0723 ext. 1255