Select Page

Program Directors

Julius Enekes
Director of Commercial Operations
jenekes@saratogabridges.org
654-9976

Julianne Furlong
Intake Coordinator/Compliance Officer
jfurlong@saratogabridges.org
587-0723 ext. 1227

Anthony Hanson
Director of Residential Services
ahanson@saratogabridges.org
587-0723 ext. 1230

Tobias Kipp
Lead Maintenance Technician
tkipp@saratogabridges.org
587-0723 ext. 1200

Cathy Kukan
Director of Vocational Habilitation
ckukan@saratogabridges.org
587-0723 ext. 1239

Jennifer Dunn
Director of Transportation
jdunn@saratogabridges.org
587-0723 ext. 1240

Jeffrey Moore
IS Director
jmoore@saratogabridges.org
587-0723 ext. 1248

Patricia Paduano
Director of Family Support Services
ppaduano@saratogabridges.org
587-0723 ext. 1254

Pamela Polacsek
Communications Specialist and Website Senior Editor
ppolacsek@saratogabridges.org
587-0723 ext. 1255