Select Page

Program Directors

Jennifer Dunn
Director of Transportation
jdunn@saratogabridges.org
518-587-0723 ext. 1240

Julius Enekes
Director of Commercial Operations
jenekes@saratogabridges.org
518-587-0723 ext. 2632

Heather Franke
Director of Residential Services
hfranke@saratogabridges.org
518-587-0723 ext. 1225

Julianne Furlong
Intake Coordinator/Compliance Officer
jfurlong@saratogabridges.org
518-587-0723 ext. 1227

Tobias Kipp
Lead Maintenance Technician
tkipp@saratogabridges.org
518-587-0723 ext. 1200

Cathy Kukan
Director of Vocational Habilitation
ckukan@saratogabridges.org
518-587-0723 ext. 1239

Jeffrey Moore
IS Director
jmoore@saratogabridges.org
518-587-0723 ext. 1248

Pamela Polacsek
Assistant Director of Communications Specialist 
ppolacsek@saratogabridges.org
518-587-0723 ext. 1255

Sarah Slagle
Assistant Director of Family and Community Support
sslagle@saratogabridges.org
518-587-0723 ext. 1254