Foundation Board of Directors

2023 Foundation Board of Directors

Erik Whittle, President

Ginger Whitman, Vice President

Erin Callahan, Secretary

Christopher Spratt, Treasurer

Erik Whittle, Sole Member

Brendan Chudy

Matthew D’Abate

Erin Ennis

Renee Fina Hicks

David Fitzgibbons

Karin Hyman-Gentner

Michelle Knoblauch

Kimberly McConchie

William Miller

Their responsibilities include —

  • Ensuring Saratoga Bridges has a visible, positive reputation that attracts public support in the community.
  • Raising operating funds to cover the costs of programs and services that are not sufficiently supported by public agencies.
  • Raising funds for capital and special projects approved by both Boards.
  • Establishing an endowment to ensure the availability for future programs and services.
  • Exercising fiduciary responsibility for Foundation assets, including the endowment.


Foundation Board Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month, except in August, at 16 Saratoga Bridges Blvd., Ballston Spa, NY  12020.  If you would like to attend a meeting or you are interested in becoming a member of the Board, please contact Stacie Barnes, at or 518-587-0723 ext. 1266.